Did you ever

did you ever realise my worth?
too bad i realised yours.
did you ever show me true love?
too bad i showed you loads.
did you ever faithfully stare into my eyes?
too bad you thought you would drown in love that i pride.
did you ever realise how it feels to be with someone you love?
too bad i realised pretty late you actually don’t.
did you ever realise how it feels too be hurt?
too bad i stood for you no matter what.
did you ever realise how much you meant to me?
too bad i raelised thats the reason why you set me free.
did you ever realise how much i cried the day you left me and went away?
too bad i forget you never really cared even if i were to die one day.
did you ever realise how happy i was the day you said ”always forever, you and me together..”
too bad i realise now that you were not a true lover.
did you ever realise how much i hate you?
too bad you already know i can’t even dare to.
and now u say”did you ever realise hun,that you deserve someone way better?”
i look you in your eyes and say”too bad you didn’t understand me now but you surely will later…”

Leave a Reply

