Go little raindrops

My first poem, I wrote it when I was in 5th grade 🙂

Go little rain drops ,go a bit near,

Fill this world with,

Joyful drops of rain who are dear.

Go little rain drops,

Go and fill the seas and the rivers with,

Rain drops those are like pearl in our eyes.

 

Go little rain drops,

Go give water to those places that are barren,

And turn those lands into gold.

 

Go little rain drops,

go,

Go and fulfill my dreams,

And then come back to me like a drop of water to drink.

 

Leave a Reply

